DIRECTORY

Administrative Directory
Don E. GillinghamExecutive Directordgillingham@rockfordlutheran.org>815.877.9551x180
Becky ChewningFinance Director bchewning@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x115
Judy FieneFaculty Deanjfiene@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x
Don KortzeDean of Studentsdkortze@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x115
Curtis WudtkeRLA Principalcwudtke@rockfordlutheran.org
Amanda NormanJunior High Principalanorman@rockfordlutheran.org8155.877.9551x
Julie BehmerAdmissions Directorjbehmer@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x158
Teaching Staff
Andujar-Lucena, LianettePreK 3/4landujarlucena@rockfordlutheran.org815.266.4947Email preferred
Benolkin, MonicaOrchestrambenolkin@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x304
Bertram, NealPhysical Educationnbertram@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551Email preferred
Born, NickFrench / World Historynborn@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x124
Buelow, JuliaResource Roomjbuelow@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x229
Buss, Marie5th Gradembuss@rockfordlutheran.org815.266.4947Email preferred
Carlson, Joni4th Gradejcarlson@rockfordlutheran.org815.266.4947Email preferred
Carter, MollyArtmcarter@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x302
Cotton-Schimdt, Jeremy7th Gradejcottonschmidt@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x228
Crouch, Ashley3rd Gradeacrouch@rockfordlutheran.org815.266.4947Email preferred
Cullen, BillReligionbcullen@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551X110
Ernst, BeckySociology / Social Studiesbernst@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x126
Fausett, JamiePhysical Educationjamiefausett@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x129
Finley, Susanna1st Gradesfinley@rockfordlutheran.org815.266.4947Email preferred
Freudenberg, HowardScience / Biologyhfreudenberg@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9951x104
Fustin, DanaSpanishdfustin@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x131
Gerrond, CarolSpanish / Accountingcgerrond@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x123
Giamalva, TheresaEnglishtgiamalva@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x103
Gleitz, Haley1st Gradehgleitz@rockfordlutheran.org815.266.4947Email preferred
Gustafson, Stephanie6th Gradesgustafson@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x226
Hamrick, RoyReligion, Sr Chapel Teamrhamrick@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x112
Iasparro, JessicaPhysical Educationjiasparro@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x117
Jensen, Karen6th Gradekjensen@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x223
Krueger, MichaelSciencemkrueger@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551
Kosberg, KasaundraAlgebra, Statisticskkosberg@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x116
Liddicoat, Kim4th Gradekliddicoat@rockfordlutheran.org815.266.4947Email preferred
Martin, DougChemistrydmartin@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551
x106
McBee, EthanEnglish Lit, Jr Chapel Teamemcbee@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x114
Mertz, DaryllGermandmertz@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x222
Miller, JasonReligionjmiller@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x110
Miller, StephanieKindergartensmiller@rockfordlutheran.org815.266.4947Email preferred
Poppe, JonMathjpoppe@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x111
Preston, Marjorie
5th Gradempreston@rockfordlutheran.org815.266.4947Email preferred
Rehfeldt, CortneyPreK 3/4crehfeldt@rockfordlutheran.org815.266.4947Email preferred
Richard, Lisa2nd Gradelrichard@rockfordlutheran.org815.266.4947Email preferred
Ritscher, SarahKindergartensritscher@rockfordlutheran.org815.266.4947Email preferred
Rivero, KeilySpanishkrivero@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x109
Robinson, ChristinaRLA Music / Dramacrobinson@rockfordlutheran.org815.266.4947Email preferred
Schach, ChrisEnglishcschach@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x187
Schulz, MeganPreK 3/4mschulz@rockfordlutheran.org815.266.4947Email preferred
Sievert, BenPhysical Science, Physicsbsievert@ockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x102
Sievert, RachelPhysics, Engineering Designrsievert@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x108
Staehr, CalebBand cstaehr@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x266
Temple, LizMath, Algebraltemple@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551 x100
Tesdorff, Paula6th Gradeptesdorff@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x221
Vaudt, BradScience, Religion, Computer Skillsbvaudt@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x133
Vaughan, SteveGovernment, Economicssvaughan@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x101
Vito, SamanthaEnglishsvito@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x107
Whalen, Julie2nd Gradejwhalen@rockfordlutheran.org815.266.4947Email preferred
Wilburn, StephaniePreK 3/4swilburn@rockfordlutheran.org815.266.4947Email preferred
Wilson, ChrisHistorycwilson@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x105
Wright, Stacey6th Gradeswright@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x227
Zacharuk, Dawn3rd Gradedzacharuk@rockfordlutheran.org815.266.4947Email preferred
Zimmerman, GaryMathgzimmerman@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x122
Support Staff
Abate, StephanieAccounts Receivablesabate@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x137
Bauman, BradAthletic Trainerbbauman@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x113
Benham, SuzanneMarketingsbenham@rockfordlutheran.org
Black, PamHuman Resourcespblack@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x128
Carlson, CarolynReception, Volunteer Coordinatorccarlson@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x162
Eisele, JaniceOffice Assistantjeisele@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x118
Grashorn, ReneaAccounts Payablergrashorn@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x144
Kampmeier, MaryMarketingmkampmeier@rockfordlutheran.org
LaPier, JenniferJr/Sr Medical Clerkjlapier@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x171
Magnuson, MicheleOffice Manager - RLAmmagnuson@rockfordlutheran.orgx274
Magnuson, MickIT / Data Managermickmagnuson@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x120
Patkus, AngelaRLA Nurseapatkus@rockfordlutheran.org815.266.4947
Polizzotto, JennieRLA Librarianjpollizzotto@rockfordlutheran.org
Schmidt, RitaDirector of Developmentrschmidt@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x147
Stim, KathyRLA Nursekstim@rockfordlutheran.org
Valadez, MarkStudent Counselormvaladez@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x127
Weber, LukeAsst Athletic Directorlweber@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x152
Woolbright, SueRegistrarswoolbright@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x176