DIRECTORY

Administrative Directory
Don E. GillinghamExecutive Directordgillingham@rockfordlutheran.org>815.877.9551x180
Becky ChewningFinance Director bchewning@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x119
Cedric JonesAthletic Directorcjones@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551Email Preferred
Don KortzeAcademic Deandkortze@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x115
Curtis WudtkeDean of Programs and Facilitiescwudtke@rockfordlutheran.org815.266.4947x278
Amanda NormanDean of Curriculum and Instruction anorman@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551Email Preferred
Julie BehmerAdmissions Directorjbehmer@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x158
Nikki Tibbetts@home Assist Coordinatorntibbetts@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x160
Teaching Staff
Andujar-Lucena, LianetteKindergartenlandujarlucena@rockfordlutheran.org815.226.4947Email preferred
Benolkin, MonicaOrchestrambenolkin@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x304
Bertram, NealPhysical Educationnbertram@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551Email preferred
Born, NickFrench / World Historynborn@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x124
Brice, Maddie4th Gradembrice@rockfordlutheran.org815.226.4947Email preferred
Buelow, JuliaPreK 4jbuelow@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551Email preferred
Buss, Marie5th Gradembuss@rockfordlutheran.org815.226.4947Email preferred
Carlson, Joni4th Gradejcarlson@rockfordlutheran.org815.226.4947Email preferred
Champion, KellySociology / Core Directorkchampion@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551Email preferred
Crouch, Ashley3rd Gradeacrouch@rockfordlutheran.org815.226.4947Email preferred
Fausett, JamiePhysical Education Jr/Srjamiefausett@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x129
Finley, Susanna1st Gradesfinley@rockfordlutheran.org815.226.4947Email preferred
Freudenberg, HowardScience / Biologyhfreudenberg@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9951x104
Fustin, DanaSpanishdfustin@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x131
Fustin, Jennifer2nd Gradejfustin@rockfordlutheran.org815.226.4947Email preferred
Giamalva, TheresaEnglishtgiamalva@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x103
Gifford, HaleyRLA Music / Dramahgifford@rockfordlutheran.org815.226.4947Email preferred
Gilfillen, NicolePhysical Education Jr/Srngilfillen@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551Email preferred
Gleitz, Haley1st Gradehgleitz@rockfordlutheran.org815.226.4947Email preferred
Gustafson, Stephanie6th Gradesgustafson@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x226
Hamrick, RoyReligion, Sr Chapel Teamrhamrick@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x112
Hanley, GingerPhysical Education Jr/Srghanley@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551Email preferred
Hansen, Lori6th Sciencelhansen@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x224
Hansen, DarrenReligiondhansen@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x133
Haut, GregJr/Sr Artghaut@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x302
Hoople, KathyResource Roomkhoople@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x229
Jensen, Karen6th Grade Mathkjensen@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x221
Koehler, MikaylahPreK 4mkoehler@rockfordlutheran.org815.226.4947Email preferred
Kosberg, KasaundraAlgebra, Statisticskkosberg@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x116
Martin, DougChemistrydmartin@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551
x106
McBee, EthanEnglish Lit, Jr Chapel Teamemcbee@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x114
Mertz, DarrylGermandmertz@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x222
Miller, JasonPhysical Sciencejmiller@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x102
Miller, StephanieKindergartensmiller@rockfordlutheran.org815.226.4947Email preferred
Poppe, JonMathjpoppe@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x111
Preston, Marjorie
5th Gradempreston@rockfordlutheran.org815.226.4947Email preferred
Rehfeldt, CortneyPreK 3/4crehfeldt@rockfordlutheran.org815.226.4947Email preferred
Richard, Lisa2nd Gradelrichard@rockfordlutheran.org815.226.4947Email preferred
Shach, Chris
Englishcschach@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x107
Schmid, CheriRLA Artcschmid@rockfordlutheran.org815.226.4947Email preferred
Schmid, JohnJr High Beginning Bandjschmid@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551Email preferred
Schulz, MeganPreK 3/4mschulz@rockfordlutheran.org815.226.4947Email preferred
Sievert, RachelPhysics, Engineering Designrsievert@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x108
Staehr, CalebBand cstaehr@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x266
Staehr, JerritaEnglishjstaehr@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x131
Taglia, KelseyK-5 Resource Teacherktaglia@rockfordlutheran.org815.226.4947Email preferred
Temple, LizMath, Algebraltemple@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551 x101
Tesdorff, Paula6th Gradeptesdorff@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x223
Theodorakis, JulianaSpanishjtheodorakis@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x109
Vaughan, SteveGovernment, Economicssvaughan@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x100
Wilson, ChrisHistorycwilson@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x105
Zacharuk, Dawn3rd Gradedzacharuk@rockfordlutheran.org815.226.4947Email preferred
Zimmerman, GaryMathgzimmerman@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x122
Support Staff
Androwich, StephanieAccounts Receivablesandrowich@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x137
Bauman, BradAthletic Trainerbbauman@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x113
Benham, SuzanneMarketingsbenham@rockfordlutheran.org
Black, PamHuman Resourcespblack@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x128
Carlson, CarolynReception, Volunteer Coordinatorccarlson@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x162
RLA Nurse815.226-4947
Garcia, StaceyOffice Manager - RLAsgarcia@rockfordlutheran.org812.226.4947
Grashorn, ReneaAccounts Payablergrashorn@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x144
Hofer, AutumnInternational Student Coordinatorahofer@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x188
Iasparro, JessicaDirector of Student Life and Community Engagementjiasparro@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x147
Kampmeier, MaryMarketingmkampmeier@rockfordlutheran.org815.979.2149
LaPier, JenniferJr/Sr Medical Clerkjlapier@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x171
Larson, AshleyAccounts Receivablealarson@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x135
Magnuson, MickIT / Data Managermickmagnuson@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551Email Preferred
Maras, TeresaAccounts Receivabletmaras@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.95651x137
Polizzotto, JennieRLA Librarianjpolizzotto@rockfordlutheran.org815.226.4947
Valadez, MarkStudent Counselormvaladez@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x126
Woolbright, SueRegistrarswoolbright@rockfordlutheran.org815.877.9551x176