(815) 877-9551


Booster Club

The Rockford Lutheran Booster Club, is the all-school booster club/parent-teacher organization at Rockford Lutheran Jr. & Sr. High School.

Our goal is to “promote and fund excellence in athletics, academics and the arts at Rockford Lutheran Jr./Sr. High.” We also support the people who work with your students every day - the teachers and staff. Booster Club has granted more than $400,000 since 2010!

Membership in the Booster Club is open to anyone. You don’t have to have a student at the campus to join the organization, just a desire to help the kids be all they can be. Download our Membership Brochure HERE now and discover how you can make a difference.

ATTENTION: Do you see a “need” around our school?  Do you have the time and/or resources to help us with a small project that will improve our school?  Please contact a board representative and see how you can make a difference!

Booster Club meetings are held monthly, on the 4th Thursday, at 6:30pm in the C.O.R.E. unless otherwise noted.

2016-2017 Meeting Schedule

  • September 26
  • October 24 – (Large Grant Meeting) -- GRANT APPLICATION DEADLINE OCTOBER 1ST
  • November 28
  • January 23
  • March 27
  • April 24
  • May 22 – (Large Grant Meeting) -- GRANT APPLICATION DEADLINE MAY 1ST
  • June 26 – (Annual Recap / Next Year Planning)

2016-17 Booster Club Executive Committee:

President Bill Brigham bill.brigham@utas.utc.com
Vice President Michelle Irlacher arcdesign3@aol.com
Past President Mike Davis mdfsu28@yahoo.com
Secretary Mary Kampmeier mtkamp@comcast.net
Treasurer Shelley Wagner swagner@acument.com
Asst. Treasurer Jennie Polizzotto jenniepolizzotto@gmail.com
 

2016-17 Booster Club Committees:

Back to School Table Mary Kampmeier mtkamp@comcast.net
Clean-up Days Brian Wieting brian.wieting@utas.utc.com
Dipettes Laura Gravino marlaandrew143@gmail.com
Directory Mary Kampmeier mtkamp@comcast.net
Evergreen Ball OPEN  
Father/Daughter Event Lori Kosch koschfamily4@yahoo.com
Garage Sale Allison Kiene rkiene@msn.com
Golf Play Day 2014 Wendy Guse wendyguse@comcast.net
     Co-Chair Rosemary Schoepfer rosierella_1@hotmail.com
Grill Master Bill Brigham bill.brigham@utas.utc.com
Jr. High Saderfest Jennie Polizzotto jenniepolizzotto@gmail.com
Membership Laurie Rickabaugh laurierickabaugh@gmail.com
     Co-Chair  OPEN  
Mother/Son Event Carol Brigham bcnbrigham@msn.com
     Co-Chair Michelle Anderson michelleanderson5@comcast.net
Saderfest OPEN  
     Co-Chair OPEN  
Spirit Night Michelle Anderson michelleanderson5@comcast.net
Spirit Wear Pilar Pena pilar.pena@rps205.com or ppena2424@gmail.com
   Co-Chair Becky Horn rhorn@rhsnet.org
Staff Appreciation Kaye Busse-Kleber akayebk@comcast.net
Stress Free Finals Kim Berke krberke@yahoo.com
Tuition Raffle Jayne Derango jaynederango@comcast.net
Uniform Resale Felix Okoroti faithandfocus@comcast.net

Contact us:

Rockford Lutheran Booster Club
c/o Rockford Lutheran School
3411 N. Alpine Road
Rockford, IL  61114-4897
BoosterClub@rockfordlutheran.org

Booster Club Quick Links:





ACTIVITIES >> Booster Club