(815) 877-9551

RLS Board Members

 Rockford Lutheran School Board

Anyone wishing to contact the Board should first speak with the appropriate administrator.  If this does not result in an acceptable outcome or if the administrator is the subject of your concern you may contact the Board President.

Pam Clark-Reidenbach, President
Russ Balsman, Vice-President
Larry Holen, Treasurer
Anne Cable, Secretary
Donna Honzel - Past President
Bob McVinnie
Robert Edmiston
Amy Hoening
Emmett Duchateau
John Harezlak
Keith Akre
Rose Willette
Becky Girard
Pastor Rob James
Pastor Ken Krause

ABOUT >> RLS Board Members